• 73°

Arrests

Latest Arrests

Arrest report for Wed., May 12

Fri., May 7 • Franklin Moose, 19, sentenced, held without bond. • Jameka Ward, 39, for failure to appear, held without bond. • Justin Scroggins, ... Read more

1 month ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Sat., May 8

Wed., May 5 • Houston Kervin, 34, for failure to appear, held without bond. • Craig Griffin, 53, for child support, held without bond. • ... Read more

1 month ago by christophersmith.

Arrest Report for Wed., May 5

Fri., April 30 • Christopher Hendrix, 34, for domestic violence third, held on a $300 bond. • Melinda Lee, 56, for failure to appear, held ... Read more

2 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest Report for Saturday, April 3

Wed., March 31 • Ashley Ainsworth, 28, for grand jury indictment, held on a $25,000 bond. • Russell Carter, 53, for assault third, held on ... Read more

3 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Sat., March 20

Wed., March 17 • Michael Inabinnet, 49, for menacing, held on a $3,000 bond. • Robert Oliver III, 42, for public intoxication and resisting arrest, ... Read more

3 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Wed., March 17

Fri., March 12 • Mikki Clayton, 34, for driving under the influence, held on a $7,500 bond. • Terry Golden, 42, for failure to appear ... Read more

3 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Wed., March 10

Fri., March 5 • William Tidwell Jr., 20, for possession of a controlled substance, possession of drug paraphernalia and using a false name to obstruct ... Read more

3 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Sat., March 6

Wed., March 3 • Latoya Foster, 34, for domestic violence third, held on a $500 bond. • Nicholas Huckaba, 20, for failure to appear on ... Read more

4 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Wed., March 3

Fri., Feb. 26 • Dale Pifer, 68, for domestic violence third, held on a $3,000 bond. • Israel Juan, 43, for driving under the influence, ... Read more

4 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Sat., Feb. 27

Thu., Feb. 25 • Terry Wheeler, 65, for possession of marijuana second and possession of drug paraphernalia, held on a $10,500 bond. • Jamie Willhite, ... Read more

4 months ago by christophersmith.

| Older >