• 46°

Records

Latest Records

Arrest Report for Wed., Oct. 28

Arrested and booked into the Covington County Jail by the Covington County Sheriff’s Office- including the Florala, Lockhart, Red Level, Opp, Gantt, and River Falls ... Read more

4 weeks ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Wed., Oct. 21

Fri., Oct. 16 • Travis Salter, 32, for burglary third and theft of property third, held on a $20,000 bond. • Leon Marshall, 37, for ... Read more

1 month ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Tue., Sept. 22

Fri., Sept. 18 • Markell Thrash, 38, for assault third and burglary third, held on a $13,000 bond. • James Morris, 43, for violation of ... Read more

2 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Tue., Sept. 15

Fri., Sept. 11 • Kaya Wilkerson, for public intoxication, held on a $300 bond. • Jasmine Gatlin, 24, for two counts of failure to appear, ... Read more

2 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Tue., Sept. 8

Fri., Sept. 4 • Ray Aspen, 34, for two counts of failure to appear, held without bond. • Erica Gardner, 23, for weekends, held without ... Read more

3 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Wed., Aug. 19

Fri., Aug. 14 • Christopher Stallworth, 33, for driving under the influence, held on a $7,500 bond. • Dana Kervin, 32, for possession of drug ... Read more

3 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Tue., Aug. 11

Fri., Aug. 7 Jimmie Brantley, 56, for failure to appear, held without bond. Angela King, 22, for three counts of illegal use of a credit ... Read more

3 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Thu., Aug. 6

Sat., Aug. 1 Leander Minor, 40, for a grand jury indictment, held on a $250,000 bond. Jeremy Beam, 37, for bondsman off bond, held on ... Read more

4 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest Report for Fri., July 31

Wed., July 29 William Tidwell Jr., 20, for violation of probation, held without bond. Jeremy A. Flinn, 36, for two counts of child support, held ... Read more

4 months ago by christophersmith.

Arrest report for Tuesday, July 28

Fri., July 24 • Cynthia Jackson, 42, for child support, held without bond. • Kiyeisha Williams, 23, for four counts of failure to appear, held ... Read more

4 months ago by christophersmith.

| Older >